Church Committee and Groups for 2020 **NOMINATIONS**

MANAGEMENT TEAM

(ADMINISTRATION AND RESOURCES)

Pastor Becky

Class of 2020 Marshall Allen

Judy Krott

Class of 2021 Janet Calcagno, Chair

Peggy Pearce

Class of 2022 Rob Cornell

Gary Enderle, Finance

Bernie Hawks

Class of 2023 Michael Hupp

Don Hall

WORSHIP TEAM

Pastor Becky Worth

Class of 2021 Cheryl Wildrick

Class of 2023 Christine Berardi, Chair

Kim Hall Julie Hawks

TRUSTEES

Class of 2020 Gary Enderle

Bernie Hawks John Hupp

Class of 2021 Keith Pierce

Class of 2022 Marshall Allen, Chair

Rob Cornell, Treasurer

Judy Krott

Class of 2023 Doug Clayson

Linda Murphy

S.P.P.R.C.

Class of 2020 Jim Daly

Class of 2021 Judy Zayac

Class of 2022 Sue Feldbaur

Bernie Hawks Tom Krott

Class of 2023 Mary Hupp, Chair

Lynette Clayson

MEMORIAL COMMITTEE

NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE

Julie Hawks Pastor Becky

Shirley Poore Sue Simmons Pastor Becky Marshall Allen Sylvia Clement Deb Battistoni

OTHER ELECTED MINISTERS/ADMINISTRATORS

Recording Secretary Jim Travis
Lay Member of Conference Jim Daly

President, UMW Janet Calcagno

Council of Churches Representatives Mary Hupp Peggy Pearce

Altar Guild Coordinator Thela Snow
Membership Secretary Peggy Pearce
Church Historian Peggy Pearce

NON-ELECTED MINISTERS

Pianist/Choir Director Christine Berardi Financial Secretary Sylvia Clement Meals on Wheels Coordinator Cindy Dutton

Altar Guild Cindy Dutton Sharry Semans

Holly Scoville Thela Snow, Coordinator

Claire Morris Linda Nelson

UNITED METHODIST WOMAN

President Janet Calcagno
Vice President Thela Snow
Secretary Sharry Semans
Treasurer Holy Scoville
Cheer Chairperson Sue Simmons